Desert Palm NSDAR Board 2016 - 2018 



Pictured left to right: Olivia Smith, Shannon Smith, Sue Haney, Margaret Strahm, Janice Shank, Leigh Humphrey. Not pictured: Carolyn Roth, Joan McCurry and Sonya Lynch.

Regent Olivia Smith
First Vice Regent Shannon Smith
Chaplain Sue Haney
Recording Secretary Margaret Strahm
Treasurer Janice Shank
Registrar Leigh Humphrey
Historian Carolyn Roth
Librarian Joan McCurry
Parliamentarian Sonya Lynch


The National Society Daughters of the American Revolution

1776 D Street NW
Washington, DC  20006-5303
(202) 628-1776